From The Star-D: Baskin Robbins

Baskin Robbins Rocky Road Ice Cream and Baskin Robbins Pink Bubble Gum Ice Cream are NOT Kosher and do not bear a Star-D on the container, as do other flavors of Baskin Robbins Ice Cream.

On Key

Related Posts