From The Star-D: Baskin Robbins

Baskin Robbins Rocky Road Ice Cream and Baskin Robbins Pink Bubble Gum Ice Cream are NOT Kosher and do not bear a Star-D on the container, as do other flavors of Baskin Robbins Ice Cream.

From The Beth Din of Johannesburg: Tanqueray Gin

The Beth Din of Johannesburg has received correspondence from the Federation of Synagogues in London (KF) who used to certify Tanqueray Gin.  The KF notified the Beth Din of Johannesburg that this product is no longer certified and therefore is no longer an approved Kosher product for consumption.