Many varieties of Kind Bars have been reformulated without milk and now bear a plain O/U. There are now O/U and O/UD products of the same varieties on store shelves. Kosher consumers should check the labels on these bars carefully, as some of the same products and Dairy and some are now Pareve.
Some products from Fruidles, the Dreidel Co. show an unauthorized Kof-K on the package. The Kof-K does NOT supply Kosher certification to this company.