From The Kof K: Krinos Feta Cheese

The Kof K shares that  limited production of Feta Cheese produced in Greece and marketed under the Krinos brand, bear an unauthorized Kof-K symbol.  Any item with a production date of 2023 and beyond, should be considered non-Kosher regardless of it bearing a Kof-K symbol.  

On Key

Related Posts