From The cRc: Tums

Please be aware that some of the new Tums Naturals contain carmine (a non-kosher red pigment from crushed cochineal insects) and is, therefore, not kosher.  The kosher consumer should be careful to check each Tums container to see if there is a kosher symbol on the label.

On Key

Related Posts

From The Star-K: Cosmo’s Olives

Please be advised that Cosmo’s brand Pitted Oil Cured Olives, produced in Morocco, bear an unauthorized Star-K symbol and are NOT certified by the Star-K.