From the Council of Greater Detroit: Welch’s Grape Juice

In Important Alerts, Newsletter Items by kosherqu

Welch’s Grape Juice with a plain “K” is not an Orthodox supervision and should not be considered Kosher.  Only specially produced bottles of Welch’s-Manischewitz Kosher Grape Juice with an O/U on the label are acceptable.