Various flavors of Yogurt Zone in Woodland Hills, Ca have unauthorized use of the O/K Kosher symbol.
Please be advised that Dylan’s Candy Barn Chocolate Covered Sandwich Cookies has an unauthorized O/K Kosher symbol on its label.
Heights Delights is re-packaging candy platters and labeling them with an unauthorized O/K Kosher symbol.
Dark Chocolate Shavings, produced by Delices de la Foret, was inadvertently labeled without a “dairy” designation. The product is DAIRY and Kosher certified by the COR.
Crumbs Bakeshop retail locations are NOT certified by the O/K or by anyone representing O/K Kosher Certification.
The O/U certifies certain La Monegasque brand anchovy products. A new product, Rolled Anchovies in Hot Sauce is NOT certified by the O/U and bears an unauthorized O/U. This product …
Yogurt Zone is advertising in various community flyers that their products are certified by O/K Kosher certification. The O/K does NOT certify Yogurt Zone.
The O/U does NOT certify any Brad’s Organic Fruit Spreads of Jams. Some jars were labeled with an unauthorized O/U symbol.
The O/U does NOT certify Dannon Strawberry Flavor Nonfat Yogurt and Strawberry Banana Flavor Nonfat Yogurt. A small quantity of these products were labeled with an unauthorized O/U.
Be Aware: Snack size Jolly Rancher Bites and Twizzlers Bites (in the 9.1 oz. packaging), distributed by the Hershey Company, contains 3 varieties of candies: non-Kosher Jolly Rancher Bites Filled …
The O/U certifies Laffy Taffy produced in the U.S (only). Some packaging on the smaller pieces (3 x 7/8 x 1/4) is inadvertently missing the O/U symbol. They are still …
Thunder Toffee Vodka is now certified Kosher under the Klbd only when bearing the Klbd logo. This product is pareve.
Cofresh Dry Roasted Peanuts are now dairy and are no longer Klbd certified.
Olbas Blackcurrant Pastilles now contain gelatin and there not Kosher.
Ina Paarman Sundried Tomato Pesto is no longer under the supervision of the Beth Din of Johannesburg and no longer bears the logo of the Beth Din. The product’s ingredients …
The following companies have produced packages of their products bearing an unauthorized cRc logo. the cRc does not presently certify any products under any of the following companies… Today’s Temptations …
Certain packages of products under the “Oh Nuts” brand bear an unauthorized cRc logo. The cRc does not presently certify any products under the “Oh Nuts” brand.
The following Orbit brand Cookies were inadvertently labeled without a “dairy” designation. These products are Dairy and under COR supervision… Mimi Heart & Teddy Bear Sugar Cookie Platter Spring Mini …
Goya Foods is distributing Goya Berry Blend bearing an unauthorized O/K Kosher symbol on the packaging. O/K does NOT certify this product.
The O/U does NOT certify Roundy’s Balsamic Vinegar of Modena. Some labels were printed with an unauthorized O/U symbol.
Dylan’s Candy Bar is selling Chocolate Covered Sandwich Cookies and other products with an unauthorized O/K symbol.
Please be aware that “Fruit Tree”, a fruit juice manufacturer, has made a batch of grape juice that erroneously bears the Beth Din logo. The product is NOT KOSHER.
Lemonhead, Red Hots, Atomic Fireball etc. that do not bear the UMK symbol are NOT acceptable. Please check the label before purchasing any of these products.
Many varieties of Kind Bars have been reformulated without milk and now bear a plain O/U. There are now O/U and O/UD products of the same varieties on store shelves. …
Trader Joe’s Chocolate Brooklyn Babka is now O/U pareve certified. This product is Pas Yisroel and Yoshon.
Edible Arrangements at 958 Broadway in Woodmere, N.Y is under new ownership and is NO LONGER UNDER O/K CERTIFICATION.
The O/K now certifies Athena Brand fruit & Vegetable Smoothies.
The O/K Kosher symbol was inadvertently placed on some labels of “Nature’s Promise Hazelnut Spread” with Cocoa & Skim Milk.
Nature’s Garden brand Wasabi Choco Mix was mistakenly labeled with the O/K symbol instead of the O/KD (dairy), as this is a dairy product.
In general, unflavored gin, not from a wine source, does not require a Hechsher. Please note why the KF removed its Hechsher from Tanqueray Gin in the following email… FEDERATION …