From The Atlanta Kosher Commission: Honey

The following rules can be applied when determining if honey products are kosher: Pure, unflavored honey is acceptable without a hechsher. Flavored honey requires a hechsher. Clover, Wildflower, Blossom, Orange etc. are types of honey, not flavors, and are acceptable without a hechsher if they are unflavored. Honey in the comb is acceptable, but one […]