Please note that effective Dec ember 2022, the Star-K changed the status of the entire line of Ceres Juice from Star-K Kosher for Passover certification, to Star-K for year round use only.  This was due to a change in a processing aid used by the manufacturer that does NOT meet Star-K’s standards for Pesach.

Consumers who find containers of Ceres Juice on store shelves bearing a Star-KP symbol should note that while these items are no longer certified Kosher for Passover, according to Star-K standards, they are halachically Kosher for Pesach.