From The O/K: Keebler/Funables

A limited number of Keebler/Funables On-th-Go Variety Packs were labeled with the O/KD symbol by mistake.  While the Keebler product is Kosher, the Funables gummies are NOT Kosher.  

On Key

Related Posts