From The cRc: Mountain Dew

Please be aware that three groups of Mountain Dew products – Game Fuel, KickStart and Rise – contain grape juice and are therefore only acceptable for the Kosher consumer if there is a “K” (or a recognized kosher symbol) on the can or bottle.  Other Mountain Dew products that are produced in the USA, Canada and Mexico are acceptable with or without the “K” on the label.

On Key

Related Posts