Snapple Elemints “Fire” Dragon Fruit Juice Drink contains grape juice. It is NOT Kosher certified and does NOT bear an O/K. Only those Snapple drinks that bear the O/K symbol are Kosher (be sure to check for their pareve/dairy statues. A plain O/K symbol indicates pareve, O/Kd is dairy and O/K de is dairy equipment.
From The O/U: Happy Day Whey Protein
The O/U does not certify Happy Day Whey Protein. Some bags bear an unauthorized O/U mark.