From the Beis Din of South Africa: Tiger brand Jelly Tots

In Important Alerts, Newsletter Items by kosherqu

The Beis Din of S. Africa has received information from Tiger Brands that produces Jelly Tots, that they recently introduced grape juice into some of the varieties of Jelly Tots, which is from a non-Kosher source.  Therefore, Jelly Tots requires a Kosher logo and any variation without that logo is NOT Kosher certified.