From The BD: Freddy Hirsch

Freddy Hirsch, What’s Cooking Grape and Pineapple Jellies, erroneously bear the kosher logo.  They both contain bovine gelatin and therefore are NOT kosher certified.  The kosher logo has been covered over, but some “uncovered” logos may still be found in some markets.

On Key

Related Posts

From The Kof-K: Fruidles Dreidel Co.

Some products from Fruidles, the Dreidel Co. show an unauthorized Kof-K on the package.  The Kof-K does NOT supply Kosher certification to this company.  

From The O/U: Stone House Bread

Unauthorized O/U Multiple varieties of Stone House Bread mistakenly bear an O/U symbol.  The products are NOT certified as Kosher by the O/U.  

From The O/U: Lucky Charms

The O/U does NOT certify Lucky Charms Complete Marshmallow Pancake Mix.  Some boxes produced for Mexico bear an unauthorized O/Ud (dairy) mark.