Marzano Spaghetti Sauce is certified by the O/U as an O/U pareve product. Some labels with an O/U symbol were used for a spaghetti sauce that contains non-kosher beef. The labels for the Kosher and non-Kosher products look alike except for the ingredients statement. Consumers should look at the ingredients statement and verify whether or not beef is listed as an ingredient. If beef IS listed, the product is NOT certified and bears an unauthorized O/U symbol. If beef IS NOT listed, then the product is certified Kosher under O/U supervision. The beef product is now being withdrawn from the marketplace.