From the Atlanta Kosher Commission: Tic Tac Mint Candies

In Important Alerts, Newsletter Items by kosherqu

Tic Tac Mint Candies are produced at many plants and in many flavors and are NOT all kosher.  Each individual container should be checked for reliable certification (a small O/U on the top left of the 1 oz. containers).