From Atlanta Kosher Commission (AKC): Pringles

In Important Alerts, Newsletter Items by kosherqu

print
Pringles is changing many of their O/U pareve potato crisps to O/UD (dairy).  When a Pringles product is marked “O/UD” and ingredients state; “whey” or “milk” it is actually dairy and should be considered as such.

If the ingredients don’t state “whey” or “milk”, it is dairy equipment.  Those with the plain O/U symbol are pareve.