From The O/K: Kool-Aid Jammers

In Important Alerts, Newsletter Items by kosherqu

print
Kool-Aid Jammers Drink pouches, in various flavors, are not under Kosher supervision.  Only those Kool-Aid products that bear an O/K symbol are certified Kosher under O/K supervision